AGM 2018 – Election of Committee Members

Jackie Collins and David Francis have both been re-elected to the Committee for a further term of 3 years and Chris Rowles for a 2 year term, having been co-opted in October 2017. The new candidate Mr. Thomas Babayode was duly elected for a 2 year term.

Congratulations to all!

Mr. David Francis


Mrs. Jackie Collins

Mr. Chris Rowles


Mr. Thomas Babayode